Home Meeting Schedule Member Info 7th Tradition NW AA Links District 33 History
District Contact List    Area 72 & Seattle Intergroup Link    Group Forms   District 33 Newsletter  

How much time do you have?
"Count Your Days" at AA Grapevine.org's Sobriety Calculator.
     
Subscribe to the AA Grapevine, Our Meeting in Print!
Check Issue!

AA. Grapevine, Inc.

Suscribase La Viņa  Nuestra Reunion Impresa!

enero/corriente

AA. Grapevine, Inc.

Current Events

When

What

Where

District 33 GSR Meeting King County Sheriff East Precinct #3 (map)
Ladies of District 33: Dinner and Women's AA Meeting at Lakeside-Milam Treatment Center. Contact Ruth M. at wia@district33aa.org for more information.
( Women Only )
Renton Shari's ( map )
1820 Maple Valley Hwy
Area 72 Events Area 72 Standing Committee Quarterlies [ Click Here ]

Greater Seattle Intergroup Picnic

August 21st 10am - 4pm.

 

[ View Flyer ]

Books and Literature

Buy Books and AA Supplies in Auburn

 

[ View Flyer ]
PSYPC Events

Alta Lake Campout, Winter Holiday's, Fund Raisers, etc.

[ Click Here ]

bullet District 33 Committee Meeting is held @ 6pm on the second Tuesday of each month. The meeting is held at the King County Sherrif East Precinct #3 located at 22300 SE 231st Street, Maple Valley (map)

Next GSR Meeting: ; 6:00 p.m. @  King County Sherrif East Precinct #3

Email Contact List - Click icon to access your web mail:[ EMAIL ]
District 33 Groups GSR's e-mail addresses are available via the schedule and home group pages
Trusted Servants
District Committee Member dcm@district33aa.org
District Committee Member - Alternate dcmalt@district33aa.org
Secretary secretary@district33aa.org
Treasurer treasurer@district33aa.org
Webservant Webservant@district33aa.org
Committee Contacts - all email goes to both the Committee Chair and the Alternate Chair
Accessibility access@district33aa.org
Archivist archivist@district33aa.org 
Brige The Gap BridgeTheGap@district33aa.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community cpc@district33aa.org
Correctional Facilities corrections@district33aa.org
Literature / Grapevine literature@district33aa.org
Newsletter Editor newsletter@district33aa.org
Public Information pi@district33aa.org
Registrar registrar@district33aa.org
Treatment Facilities treatment@district33aa.org
Workshop Chair [ print announcement ] workshop@district33aa.org
Zone 133 Intergroup zone133@district33aa.org
 

AREA 72 and Greater Seattle Intergroup Calendars

bullet Area 72 Activities / Committee Quarterlies can be found by following this link:
Business Meetings and Events of the Western Washington Area 72
bullet Seattle Intergroup functions and service committee meetings along with zone & district meetings for the Seattle area, can be found by following this link: Intergroup Happenings
 

AA GROUP FORMS

bullet Alcoholics Anonymous New Group Form please give a copy to District Registrar, DO NOT SEND TO GSO
bullet

Alcoholics Anonymous Group Change Form, please give a copy to District Registrar

bullet Corrections Application Form For AA Meetings - for more info e-mail District 33 Corrections Chair
bullet Correction Bridge the Gap Form
bullet Treatment Bridge the Gap Patient Form
bullet Treatment Bridge Pamphlet
bullet Request for Interpreter (Area 72 Functions)
bullet Seattle Intergroup Group (or Meeting) Listing Form: (web page)
 

District 33 Forms

bullet Newcomer Package - Print, Fold, and Fill with your group's pamphlets (PowerPoint / PDF )
bullet District 33 Website Business Cards / Post Cards (Word Documents: use with Avery Pre-cut Cards)
bullet Web Page New or Update - does your home group have its own home page?